All of my memories keep you near

Tror inte att NÅGON kan förstå hur det känns att ha sin andra hälft ACROSS the world. It sucks ASS, rent ut sagt!! Men som tur är, har vi många good old memories att tänka tillbaka på. När det känns som jobbigast.

2008

Iron Maiden på
Ullevi                sleaze nights in Goth City

@ Dimond Dogs

LEN                                 Metaltown
2009


Summer in Svedala                         Vacay in the US

Roof party in L.A

Hollywood Sunset Strip,
Motörhead Collection launch party 

HALLOWEEN                                   Jul på
Liseberg
2010

New tattoos                                     PARTEY!!

BACK IN CALIFORNIA!!


Wedding in Malibu, bride and bridesmaid




'All of my memories
Keep you near
In silent moments
Imagine you'd be here
All of my memories
Keep you near
The silent whispers, silent tears


Together in all these memories
I see your smile
All the memories I hold dear
Darling you know I love you till the end of time'

//

Say something!
Postat av: cc

awww vad fint..

2012-03-13 @ 11:01:29
URL: http://metalbarbiecc.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Taack. :D Hon kan att!

2012-03-13 @ 20:54:03
URL: http://eembla.blogg.se/

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0