CATCH THE RAINBOW

Regn. Sedan sol. Och så regn igen..OCH sol..
And then: AN AMAZING RAINBOW!!


'When evening falls
She'll run to me
Like whispered dreams
Your eyes can't see

Soft and warm

She'll touch my face
A bed of straw
Against the lace

We believed we'd catch the rainbow

Ride the wind to the sun
Sail away on ships of wonder

But life's not a wheel

With chains made of steel
So bless me

Come the dawn

Come the dawn
Come the dawn
Come the dawn

We believed we'd catch the rainbow

Ride the wind to the sun
And sail away on ships of wonder

But life's not a wheel

With chains made of steel
So bless me, oh bless me, bless me.'


♥♥♥

Say something!
Postat av: Art By Tina/Tina Axelsson

Det ska finnas skatter vid regnbågens slut har jag hört.

2011-10-07 @ 14:03:24
URL: http://trueborn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefine

sv: Tack så jättemycket :D

2011-10-07 @ 14:16:31
URL: http://starstorm.blogg.se/

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0