Angel baby

'Almost every night I dream of you
and every day I think of you
and nothing can't ever make me forget
the same way you smiled that night
as I see it this is the night
that will not be forgotten
tonight the stars are as bright as your eyes
as they twinkle in the night

so close your eyes and let me kiss your lips
as I brush the hair away from your face with my fingertips
you're everything to me, it's so real
it's hard to control

all I see when I walk down the street
everyday my love
is the look on your face when you smile
when you're around the glass is full
but when you're gone it's half empty 

I can see the sadness in your eyes
your heart is filled with pain
the look in your eyes is filled with rain
as I step on the train
you're the brightness in the night
brighter than a thousand citylights
my heart is beating a million miles per hour
as I watch your beauty tonight

so close your eyes and let me hold you tight
remember that day when we promised
never again to fight
you're two steps from the door
are you going to stay or go

all I see when I walk down the street
everyday my love
is the look on your face when you smile
when you're around the glass is full
but when you're gone it's half empty'
COPYRIGHT

a song from hubby to wifey


Say something!

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0