Right next door to hell

BO!
En annan bild från plåtningen häromveckan.


My mamma never really said much to me
She was much too young and scared ta be
Hell "Freud" might say that's what I need
But all I really ever get is greed
An most my friends they feel the same
Hell we don't even have ourselves to blame
But times are hard and thrills are cheaper
As your arms get shorter
Your pockets get deeper

Right next door to hell
Why don't you write a letter to me yeah
I said I'm right next door to hell
An so many eyes are on me
Right next door to hell
I never thought this is where I'd be
Right next door to hell
Thinkin' time'll stand still for me

Fuck you
Bitch


XO/


Say something!
Postat av: Michaela

SVAR Tack för den fina hjälpen! Lyckligtvis har jag lyckats få tag på en genom en vän som inte ville ha sin kvar!

2011-01-15 @ 14:50:38
URL: http://hangoverdoll.se/

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0