new beginnings

'Hope in my heart
as a new day has dawned
I see your light on the wings of a dove
lifting me up as the dark clouds retreat
courage transcends and you make me complete
Hope in my heart with the advent of spring
I am reborn with the love that you bring

Now at last my dream is real
I found peace
true love can heal
On the journey throughout time
a new beginning has arrived
At the crossroads of my life
this new love keeps me alive



I never knew that this could happen to me
so many lonely days and nights
I never knew that you were waiting for me
Hope was out of sight
and suddenly I see the future clearly
no longer living in the past
As I let go


Living the dream
of my life
I was alone no-one in sight
This love, make me believe that you're the one
never give up,
our day has come
'

Nytt år, nya möjligheter...

önskar er alla
A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

peace//

Say something!
Postat av: Eembla.blogg.se

Göööött nytt år! :)

2011-12-31 @ 11:28:38
URL: http://eembla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Art By Tina - Konst & Fashion

Gott Nytt snyggingar!

2012-01-01 @ 16:49:16
URL: http://trueborn.blogg.se/

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog:

comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0